Kanye West, Kris Jenner, and Adrienne Bailon respond to Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna’s engagement


That was the scenario until the 38-yr-outdated rapper Kanye West was requested about his viewpoint whilst catching a airplane to an unfamiliar vacation spot at Los Angeles airport.

Photographers requested him if he’s likely to the forthcoming marriage, which Kanye just answered in a jovial mood. “You know what? I haven’t been invited. You know, Rob is my brother. I love Rob.

I just roll with it. I enjoy Rob, which is all I can say. I enjoy Rob,” he mentioned. It appears that the family is not quite content about the massive information and Rob’s mom Kris Jenner, afterwards confirmed it. She was not in the very same very good mood as the rapper when she was requested about his son’s impending wedding. Jenner was questioned by paparazzi about her feelings on her son engagement to Blac Chyna although she was shopping in Vail, Colorado, with her daughter, Kourtney Kardashian, which she responded in an uncomfortable way. “I believe you need to end asking me silly inquiries,” Kris answered to the paparazzi. Rob’s ex Adrienne Bailon also expressed assistance for the truth star and his engagement.

On the other hand, Chyna’s ex also expressed pleasure about the engagement. He mentioned it helps make him pleased to see the mother of his son content.

They have a 3-year-previous son with each other.

source:www.pulseheadlines.com

