I have a genuine connection with Caitlyn JennerScott Disick


Scott Disick believes he gets along much better with Caitlyn Jenner that Bruce.

Keeping Up With The Kardashians star Scott Disick believes he will get on greater with tv persona Caitlyn Jenner – who was known as Bruce Jenner just before undergoing a gender transition – now because the former Olympian was “actually shut off and angry and just wasn’t happy”, reported E! on the internet In a clip from an approaching episode of I Am Cait.

Scott, 32, explained: “I see a dramatic modify, and not visually so significantly, but genuinely just emotionally. “I actually think when Caitlyn was Bruce, he was genuinely shut off and angry and just was not pleased, and now that she can be who she genuinely would like to be, it truly is a entire diverse man or woman, and I truly feel a real connection.”

source http://www.dnaindia.com

