Kim Kardashian Reveals Recent Bodyweight, Calls Beyonce Her Lady Crush Wednesday


The 35-12 months-outdated actuality star took to Snapchat on Wednesday, revealing her present fat of 139.6 pounds in a pic of her standing on a scale. “YOU GUYS. PRE Child Excess weight WAS 135. ” the mom of two shared. Kim announced final month that she had lost 42 lbs considering that giving birth to son Saint in December, with “28 a lot more to go!” in buy to reach her objective bodyweight.

At the time, she took to her app to share an inspiring pic of her entire body one yr right after providing birth to her and husband Kanye West’s 1st youngster, North. who is now two years old. “I look back at pictures like this that sort of inspire me,” she captioned the snap, which showed off her slim figure. “I bear in mind, ‘I did it then, I can do it now,’ and I have to be patient. This was, like, a yr after I had North. It is nonetheless motivating to me.” But digging by way of throwback photos from her telephone isn’t the only way she’s staying motivated – she’s also empowered by Queen Bey.
Kim dubbed Beyonce, who just dropped her visual album Lemonade final week, her female crush Wednesday by way of Instagram. “Sipping’ on some Lemonade this morning. ” she captioned a screenshot of Bey from the film, rocking a Hood by Air fur coat with a Yeezy bra best and leggings. “#BeyInYeezy #WCW.” To hear far more on Beyonce’s effective new album. including the all-star woman squad she enlisted to support tell her story, observe the video below.

 

