What’s Kourtney Kardashian’s Hidden Talent?Her Solution May Shock You


Kourtney Kardashian founded clothing boutique, Dash, with her sisters, Kim and Khloé. in 2006. But, in accordance to the star, she was in love with trend extended just before then. So considerably so that she’s even tried her hand at making her very own clothes! “My hidden talent is that I know how to make clothing,” the oldest Kardashian sister confessed to PeopleStyle in the 䄝 Questions” video series above. “I studied fashion design in higher school. We had to make clothing for our venture for the 12 months, and then we would do a fashion show at the end.”

She additional that although her class came to an finish at the semester’s shut, Kardashian says her love for design and style stayed with her well right after she graduated. “So my mothers and fathers bought me a sewing machine and I employed to make my close friends garments in the summer time,” she mentioned. “Like, each time we would go out, they would be like, ‘I want a brief black skirt.’ So we would go to the material store, choose out material and go property and make it.” For far more on Kourtney’s fashion and attractiveness routines, choose up this week’s concern of Folks, on newsstands now! Did you know Kourtney’s hidden talent is creating clothes? Or that she can not travel with no a silk pillowcase?

Share under!

 

