Khloe Kardashian News: Actuality Star Lastly Opens Up About French Montana Rumors


Are they or aren’t they receiving it on behind closed doors?

That’s what followers can not support but ask as there have been rumors swirling that Khloe Kardashian may well be secretly hooking up with her ex-boyfriend, rapper French Montana. Effectively now Khloe is finally setting the record straight about her love existence, telling her followers that it truly is merely not what they believe. The reality television star–who has been linked with her ex-husband Lamar Odom, her ex-boyfriend James Harden and even French Montana in current months–says that although things have been complicated recently, she considers herself a single lady. For now, at least. She told Additional. “I wish I was (in a partnership), but not at the second. Oh, yeah, I am not worried. but I’m just, like, occupied.” Khloe also opened up about how she has been dealing with the anxiety she’s taken on with her divorce from Odom and far more lately, his drug overdose and hospitalization.

The former NBA star was found nearly unconscious soon after a 3-day drug binge at a Nevada brothel back in October.

Khloe mentioned, “When I was going by way of my divorce, I was super stressed and I did not know what to do, and when my dad died, I turned to drinking and, like, genuinely destructive behaviors, but I did not want to go back there.

My place of refuge was the fitness center and then, as a by-product, I began dropping weight and was, like, ‘OK, this is exciting.'”

source www.enstarz.com

