Sonam Kapoor does a Kim Kardashian by launching her personal App


Sonam app will attribute details on her personal lifestyle-from her style to fitness, nutrition, beauty secrets and behind-the-scenes footage of her movies. Right after an intriguing promotion video called The Intervention, in which Sonam Kapoor was deemed as ‘acting strangely’, ‘insane’, the 30-yr-outdated finally let the cat out of the bag, by launching a mobile phone app based totally on her existence on Friday in Mumbai. The ‘Neerja’ actress has become the very first Indian celeb to launch an app based on herself, following the footsteps of global icons Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift and Kim Kardashian. The app is named, unsurprisingly, ‘Sonam Kapoor’ and is a one particular-cease shop for everything Sonam – from her vogue to fitness, nutrition, beauty strategies and behind-the-scenes footage of her motion pictures. The app has been produced by Disciple media and is offered at Google Play & iTunes App Keep. At the launch, the actress reduce a rather figure in a strapless summer gown by Dolce & Gabbana. When asked no matter whether the app would also feature information on her individual daily life, she replied: “There are a whole lot of other things which make you a complete individual in addition to who you are dating. My personal existence is out there due to the fact I’ve usually been myself but if you are speaking about personal life as in ‘boyfriend’, then I’ll by no means talk about it.” She additional: “I’m going be carrying out every thing that can make me ‘me’. So movies is a big portion of who I am, but it is also going to be vogue, books, food, travel, my girls, my friends, people who I perform with who also take place to be my greatest close friends.”

source www.dailymail.co.uk

