Kanye West would like his tour and music to be as inspiring as Star Wars


Kanye West has unveiled ideas for a new tour – and in real Kanye fashion, he promises it will be epic. The rapper phoned Steve Harvey’s radio show in the US to tell listeners that plans for his Daily life Of Pablo tour are shaping up. He uncovered he’s hoping his ventures will have the very same type of affect as Star Wars has had. “We’re just doing work on some of the suggestions right now,” he stated. “As I mentioned before, I’m attempting to virtually inspire these little ones the way Disney inspired me when I noticed the original Star Wars.” My man @kanyewest joined me this morning throughout my radio show.

Check it out.https://t.co/kOCCu4tLlf Kanye, 38, clearly has higher hopes for his street journey, as he advised Steve his “tour game” was “strong” and “unprecedented”. The Bound two singer didn’t give company details but mentioned he is very likely to be heading out in September.

source http://www.irishexaminer.com

