Caitlyn Jenner Will Pose for Sports activities Illustrated Sporting Only Her Gold Medals and an American Flag


Caitlyn Jenner. Olympic gold medal-winning decathlete and star of Trying to keep Up with the Kardashians and I Am Cait.

will pose on the cover of Sports activities Illustrated to celebrate the 40th anniversary of her gold medal win.

A source tells US Weekly that Jenner “will seem on a summer cover of Sports activities Illustrated wearing ‘nothing but an American flag and her Olympic medal.’” The 66-year-previous I Am Cait star (formerly recognized as Bruce) set a world decathlon record at the 1976 Montreal Summer season Video games. To celebrate the 40th anniversary of her win, she’ll pose with her gold medal for the 1st time submit-transition. (Her ex-wife Kris appeared topless with a medal for the duration of a 2007 photo shoot on Maintaining Up With the Kardashians .) Speaking of the Kardashian-Jenners and nude photographs, Chloe Grace Moretz Can not cease laughing about her feud with Kim Kardashian more than a nude selfie. “That image wasn’t linked to body self-confidence,” she tells Glamour. “It wasn’t a #BodyConfidence or #LoveWhoYouAre. It was completed in a slightly voyeuristic light, which I felt was a minor inappropriate for youthful ladies to see.

I would detest for younger ladies to truly feel they need to publish specified images in buy to achieve likes, retweets, favorites, and male consideration.… I wasn’t slut shaming. It is not about entire body shaming.” As you likely bear in mind, Kim came back at Chloë with a bit of a snarky response, saying, “Let’s all welcome @ChloeGMoretz to twitter, because no a single knows who she is.” What went via the young star’s head upon reading that? “I began laughing,” she recalls. “I was at dinner with my household [when] I acquired the notification [on my phone]. I appear at it and I go, ‘Oh my God. She responded.’” HA HA HA. We’re all laughing, Chlo.

HA HA HA H—I died even though typing Just a matter of time, however, correct? [Gossip Cop ]

source jezebel.com

