Emily Ratajkowski hits back at interest-in search of Piers Morgan in excess of Kim Kardashian naked selfies


In an interview with ES Magazine. Emily claimed that Piers Morgan is just “consideration-seeking” when he criticises other celebrities in public.
“[He was] speaking about the fact that Kim is 34 and a mother and that we’re more than seeing her in a sexual light, which I had a good deal of issues with,” she said. “He also implied that her husband [Kanye West] was writing her tweets, as if she is not capable of creating them herself, which to me is amazingly sexist. “There are lots of [criticisms] I can realize a single might have about the Kardashians and reality Tv [she says], but even somebody who you may be crucial of is permitted to post a naked selfie if she needs to.” Ratajkowski went on to say: “Kim was sort enough to send me flowers. Then we determined to do a selfie with our tops off [sticking up her middle finger at] the camera, which I consider speaks for itself, [she laughs]. I tweeted about what the idea was behind how females need to have space to be sexual.”

The model also dismissed Morgan’s criticism as an greatest example of the “Trump phenomenon”. Elsewhere, Emily defended her selection to appear nearly-naked in the controversial and NSFW Robin Thicke music video for ‘Blurred Lines’. “Like any art, there is a million approaches to interpret it,” she stressed. “All I can say is that when a female is naked, which is not quickly anti-feminist. I have no apologies for it, and I am not ashamed at all.” The complete interview seems in this week’s problem of ES Magazine, out Thursday (May possibly 19).

 

