‘Keeping Up With The Kardashians’ Episodes: Kim Tells The Truth About Her & Blac Chyna


The new season of E!’s Maintaining Up With The Kardashians is shedding light on the family’s genuine partnership with Rob Kardashian’s fianc&eacutee, Blac Chyna, as Kim Kardashian ultimately reveals why she ended her prior friendship with Chyna.

Supporters may possibly don’t forget that Chyna and Kim were actually rather good buddies at one particular stage.

But when Kim and Rob’s youngest sister Kylie Jenner commenced dating Chyna’s ex Tyga (Tyga and Chyna also have a son with each other), Kim proved as soon as yet again that the Kardashian motto is loved ones first and stopped being buddies with Chyna. Now that Rob and Chyna are engaged and expecting a kid together, Kim has confessed why she felt like she needed to cut ties with Chyna.

In a teaser for the approaching episode of Keeping Up With The Kardashians.

Kim reveals to Kourtney and Khloe Kardashian that Chyna told Rob she wanted to speak with her. Even though Kim said she needed time, Rob instantly place her on the spot and mentioned, “Oh Chyna’s in the area,” forcing the two ex-close friends to talk.

Even even though Chyna spoke to Kim, Kim panicked and mentioned, “Okay I gotta go” and hung up the cellphone. Nonetheless, she told cameras, “I recognize that Tyga dating Kylie broke Chyna’s heart. I feel for her in that situation.

Was it uncomfortable for me when Kylie and Tyga began to date? Absolutely.

Since Chyna was my friend but I had no selection but to take my sister’s side… Like, that is my sister.

Do I consider everyone needs to sit and talk and perform every little thing out? Completely.” See what takes place when the complete episode airs Sunday at 9/8c on E!

 

