Kanye West Is The Worst Particular person In The World To Work For Says Household Staff


We all know that Kanye is a total megalomaniac, but now we can confirm why some of his former employees are saying he the worst worst person in the world to perform for. ShowbizSpy recently interviewed a former housekeeper of the Kardashians, and what they informed us made our jaws drop. Housekeeper: “Kanye would walk around the home like he was the king of the planet, and everybody on staff was constantly worried about generating one single error that would drop our jobs. ShowbizSpy: “What about Kim?” Housekeeper: “Kim was very wonderful, understanding, and believe it or not appreciated talking with her employees members, and has a really generous heart. Kanye on the other hand wanted no chit chat at all, and is a single of the most demanding evil guys I have ever worked for.” ShowbizSpy: “Can you give us some examples?”

Housekeeper: “Let me see, there are so many… Anytime you are in his way carrying out housework, he would go off, saying stuff like “didn’t you see me coming?

When you feel my presence, drop whatever it is you are undertaking and move out of my way, shit in fact stand and bow as I walk by you from now on. Yet another time, I was cleansing the bathroom off the dining room, I turned all around even though cleansing the toilet and noticed him seeking at me with disappointment.

I asked him if there was anything I could do for him and he replied, yeah… move the fu*k out of my way.

I then picked up my cleansing supplies and went to depart. Keep in mind there is like ten bathrooms in the house.

I later hear him yell out “for shit sakes” and came storming out of the bathroom, yelling at me about a pube on the floor up coming to the toilet. I told him that I was in the middle of cleansing the toilet and he mentioned that was no excuse. He is just a horrible man or woman, I have no thought what a wonderful soul like Kim’s is performing with such an evil man.”

This is not the first an ex-employee has come forward about how people shut to Kanye are taken care of, as he is acknowledged in the bodyguard industry as a total shit job. Web page Six just lately had an interview with a formor police officer that attempted to work for him, and yup, fairly much the identical crap.

So I guess the word of warning here would be if you are supplied a work to work for the Kardashian/Kanye loved ones, you may want to believe twice as the typical length of employment is really quick term. Here is an audio clip of Kanye getting a diva complaining backstage at SNL.
I have been in the entertainment reporting niche given that 1996 writing for a number of high profile sites like AOL, Huffington Post and Popeater.

Now I am one of the head editors for Showbiz Spy. I am a dad, husband and golf freak!

 

