The Surprising Explanation Kim Kardashian West Experimented with to Hide Her Entire body From Kanye Soon after Having Little one No. 2


Her curves have been recognized to break the Net (and don’t forget that white swimsuit publish on Insta?), but Kim Kardashian West nevertheless struggled with her popular figure right after giving birth to son Saint last December. Submit baby, the actuality star (who is also mom to three-yr-outdated North ) even shied away from stripping down in front of her husband Kanye West. “My butt was huge,” says Kardashian West. “I would walk backwards so he couldn’t see.

And I would be so insecure about altering in a fitting like, ‘Babe, you can not seem at me!’ ” For photos and significantly far more from Kim Kardashian West, pick up the new concern of People, on newsstands Friday The entrepreneur admits that her husband “is this kind of a good motivator.” Says Kardashian West: “I would know when I was beginning to appear better since my husband would be like, ‘Babe, you look so excellent!’ he would never make me really feel insecure. But I would often know when he was seeing a big difference.”

Plus, “He loves that my ass is larger,” says Kardashian West with a laugh. “And he loves when my boobs get bigger.

When I was breast feeding, they have been greater than my babies’ heads!” Maintaining Up with the Kardashians airs Sundays (9 p.m. ET) on E!

 

