Khloe Kardashian Says She Feels ‘Empty’ Following Hearing Rob’s Child News


Supporters tuning in to “Trying to keep Up With the Kardashians” have had a great deal of drama to deal with so far in Season twelve. On Sunday night’s episode, Rob last but not least tells his three older sisters why he stored his engagement a secret and reveals he and Chyna are expecting a little one together. Understandably, not everybody requires the news well. Right after Rob tells Khloe, Kim and Kourtney that he desires everybody in the household to be concerned, Khloe can barely allow out a “congratulations.” “I don’t know my feelings proper now,” Khloe says in a camera confessional. “I know I come to feel, I truly feel much more empty and a lot more unresolved than anything else and I am like internally unhappy.”

Later on in the episode, Kylie Jenner admits to her family that she suffers from severe anxiety related to her celebrity standing. “Yeah, some men and women are born for this lifestyle and some folks are not and I just know I’m not supposed to be popular, like I can feel it deep down within,” Kylie says, just ahead of the launch of her Lip Kit. Following talking through her troubles, the youngest member of the Kardashian-Jenner clan had a sit-down with Blac Chyna to repair their connection. (Blac Chyna famously used to be engaged to Tyga, who now dates Kylie.) The two posted selfies together to display the world they have been obtaining along and even chatted about the rapper texting his ex while he has been with Kylie. “She was just like, ‘You know he would nevertheless text me,'” Kylie mentioned to Khloe. “And I previously knew that, like T told me every little thing, I saw all of their text messages, like no matter what.”

source www.huffingtonpost.com

