Amber Rose has a long history of staying unabashedly outspoken about her daily life. And on Friday’s episode of her talk show The Amber Rose Display.

the 32-year-previous model spilled a couple of tricks about the sex existence between her pregnant best good friend Blac Chyna and Chyna’s finacé Rob Kardashian “She might get mad that I say this, but Chyna – she says she’s generally horny all the time,” Rose exposed, while talking to model Tess Holliday about obtaining sex when pregnant.

Rose went on to make clear that she didn’t have a solid intercourse drive when she was pregnant with 3-yr-previous son Sebastian Taylor – but ex-husband Wiz Khalifa did. “When I was pregnant, it was just like ‘Fine’,” she stated. “I would act like I was into it but I’m like ‘Please just hurry up.’ ” Khalifa eventually calmed down – but not right up until the extremely end of her third trimester. “He loved my body. Then I was 9 months and he was like ‘The baby’s type of huge now. It can be a little weird. I truly feel like I am going to hit my son in the head,’ ” she stated. Holliday, who welcomed son Bowie Juniper in June and also has a ten-12 months-outdated son Riley from a preceding partnership, said that she and finacé Nick Holliday had intercourse two days in advance of she gave birth to her most recent son. “Constantly I wished to have intercourse,” the dimension 22 model admitted. “If anything at all, he was the one that was like, ‘Really?’ ” The Amber Rose Display airs Fridays (11 p.m. ET) on VH1. Thank you for signing up! Your request could consider up to one week to be processed.

source http://www.people.com

