The youngest Kardashian sister gathered with fellow “Celebrity Apprentice” contestants NeNe Leakes, Clay Aiken and Lisa Lampanelli on an episode of Chelsea Handler’s speak demonstrate debuting on Netflix July 27 to speak all points Trump. Khloe, for 1, under no circumstances wanted to participate in the very first place, but was sturdy-armed by her mother into subjecting herself to further humiliation in front of an audience of millions. “My mom made me do it,” the “Keeping up with the Kardashians” star admitted. “It is some thing I would in no way do. I was put in situations I would never be in in actual daily life. I went to property school. I do not know how to do a f**king PowerPoint and this and that. I don’t care. But what is that going to prove in my life?” “Stressing myself out, and then dealing with him and about to be fired, I’m like, ‘F**k you, I do not want to do this,’” she additional. ***Desperately searches for clips of Khloe putting together a PowerPoint*** Leakes had a similarly unpleasant encounter on the reality series and stands as 1 of the couple of contestants to quit, instead of becoming fiyahed. “I just couldn’t get it anymore,” the “Real Housewives of Atlanta” star said. “I was about to pull my wig off, so I just quit.” “You must have pulled his,” Kardashian fired back, poking entertaining at Trump. Though relatives member Caitlyn Jenner may well disagree. Khloe explained she and mom Kris Jenner have no plans on voting for Trump come November. The Kardashian sisters have by now gone on record as Hillary Clinton followers. Khloe wrote on her web site in March that she thinks Clinton is “dope” and “awesome.” “I don’t think [Trump] would make a very good president,” she mentioned. When Handler asked if she would alternatively assistance her mother running for president, Kardashian took a tough pass. “I appreciate my mom. I really don’t feel I would get behind it,” she mentioned. “I just really do not know if we’re ready for the White Residence.” Really don’t allow Khloe get you down, Kris! If Donald can do it, so can you! #Kris2024 Editor ’s note.

Donald Trump routinely incites political violence and is a serial liar. rampant xenophobe. racist. misogynist and birther who has repeatedly pledged to ban all Muslims ― one.six billion members of an whole religion ― from getting into the U.S.

 

