Rob Kardashian Confronts Blac Chyna for Modifying Her Cell phone Password in ‘Rob & Chyna’ Sneak Peek


Who ya gonna get in touch with?

Rob Kardashian makes waves with pregnant fiancée Blac Chyna when he tries to go by way of her mobile phone in Rob & Chyna’ s series premiere on Sunday, September 11, as seen in Us Weekly’ s sneak peek.

The E! series’ preview clip shows the Maintaining Up With the Kardashians mainstay lounging on the bed with Chyna’s mobile phone when she gets a quantity of text messages. “Who’s this hitting your telephone above and more than?” Kardashian, 29, asks. “And your password’s not the exact same as it was.” When the makeup artist, 28, issues why he doesn’t believe in her, Kardashian fires back, “It’s not about that — it’s just that I don’t get why you even care if I go through your telephone.… I indicate, don’t you consider that’s shady?” For her aspect, Chyna can’t seem to figure out what the Arthur George sock designer could feel she is up to. The model, who shares three-12 months-previous son King Cairo with ex-fiancé . is expecting a lady with Kardashian later on this yr. Rob Kardashian: I Would By no means ‘Have a Youngster Out of Spite’ Kendall Gets Runway Prepared With This Playlist Khloe K.’s 5-Minute Makeup Schedule Requires These 3 Beauty Items “I don’t even fully grasp why Rob would even believe that I’m undertaking anything incorrect,” she tells the camera. “I’m 4 months pregnant, I have two corporations that I’m running, I’m with King, and I literally don’t depart the household. So what could I probably be carrying out?” KUWTK’ s Sunday, September four, episode featured Kardashian’s sisters encouraging him to patch points up with his paramour right after the engaged couple’s blowout battle. Observe the tense clip in the video above. Rob & Chyna launches on E! Sunday, September 11, at 9 p.m. ET.

 

