Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian Share Very first Sonogram of Infant Girl


Blac Chyna also proudly shared the pic, writing, “@robkardashian and I can not wait to meet our child girl.”

Sunday’s premiere of Rob & Chyna featured the actuality display couple mastering the baby’s gender, and the Kardashian family was swift to chime in with their thrilled reactions. “It truly is A Woman!”

Kris Jenner tweeted. “So happy for Rob and Chyna! Can’t wait to welcome this new small adore bug to the planet. #RobandChyna.” It’s A Girl! So satisfied for Rob and Chyna! Cannot wait to welcome this new little adore bug to the world. #RobandChyna pic.twitter.com/awSeqZnouh Although Rob had been vocal in the previous about his need for a baby boy, he advised the Rob & Chyna cameras he’s going to be “super satisfied with a lady.” “It’s an emotional second,” Rob mentioned. “Me wanting to have a boy, it certainly stems from my dad, but I’m absolutely sure I will have the similar relationship that I had with my father with my daughter. I’m just satisfied that the baby’s healthier.”

Hear a lot more updates from Rob and Chyna in the video beneath.

 

