“Keeping Up With the Kardashians” star Khloé Kardashian is acquiring into the makeup game. She worked with beauty maven Kylie Jenner to generate a collection of her very own.

Fittingly, it is called “Koko Kollection.” The Kylie Cosmetics collaboration will drop Wednesday. It consists of four colors: Damn Gina is a pale pink gloss with glitter Gorge is a matte deep burgundy Okurrr is a matte orange red and Khlo$ is a matte shade of nude. Kardashian, 32, can’t wait for her new beauty products to drop. “I cannot think it is finally here!

I am so energized Kylie is sharing her lip-kit empire with me! So proud of the collaboration we have made collectively!

We’ve the two worked truly hard on these shades! It can be excellent!”

the Very good American jean designer wrote on Instagram Saturday. “It’s everything. Ky, I am so honored to be your very first collaboration! Operating with you is a dream! I couldn’t be prouder of the empire you developed and I’m thrilled to be apart of it now. I really like you so much sister!!” The ideal way to obtain the new makeup line is more than the net on KylieCosmetics.com Wednesday. Most lip kits are restocked at three p.m. PST, which is the identical time Koko Kollection will debut. The Instagram page for Kylie Cosmetics commonly drops hints ahead of the launch, so make sure to examine out the official page.

Jenner also loves to drop hints on her Snapchat account, Kylizzlemynizzl.

Jenner, 19, confirmed her initial collaboration on Snapchat Friday, but wouldn’t inform her followers who she was working with. “It launches next week.

I’m past thrilled for this a single since it is my initial collaboration,” she stated. “So tweet me some guesses of who you assume the collaboration’s with, and keep tuned on my Snapchat.” Kardashian previously has a lip kit shade named following her. It’s known as Koko K and is a matte soft nude with a pink hue. Virtually everybody in the household has a lip kit colour named immediately after her, except for Kim Kardashian and Kendall Jenner.

Even their grandmother, Mary Jo, has her own shade.

source http://www.ibtimes.com

