Kendall Jenner Addresses Plastic Surgery Rumors, Explains Why Her Lips Look Larger

There’s a great explanation for why Kendall Jenner was lately seen sporting a lot fuller lips. When quite a few folks had been rapid to assume that the “Keeping Up With the Kardashians” star had undergone a cosmetic method. Kendall slammed the rumors insisting that her fairly pout is the result of her sister’s makeup tricks.

 

In November, Kendall was the topic of plastic surgical procedure rumors right after she posted a Snapchat video of sister Kylie Jenner doing her makeup.

In the video, the 21-12 months-previous model’s lips looked noticeably bigger.

At the time Kylie, who previously admitted to acquiring lip injections, explained her sister’s pout looked fuller since she over-lined her lips with lip liner. Kendall once once again was accused of plastic surgical treatment this week when she shared an Instagram video displaying off her makeup.

Once more, Kendall’s lips looked bigger and some commenters pointed out that her nose looked diverse as nicely. In accordance to E! On the net. Kendall took to her app on Wednesday to deny the rumors. “When I deleted my Instagram back in November, persons have been saying, ‘Kendall deleted her account to have complete facial reconstruction.’ I feel they might have been referencing the day Kylie and I did a livestream for our book,” she mentioned.

Kendall explained that she and Kylie have been crunched for time so she allow her younger sibling do her makeup. “I never ever put on lip liner or lipstick unless it’s the occasional clear red — and when I say never, I mean even when I’m undertaking a nude lip, it is generally just gloss!”

She continued: “Anyway, I left all of the makeup on simply because we were so rushed and I went out and did my thing. I LOVED my makeup.

I in no way say this, but I just felt so very. All of a sudden, images of us came out with headlines like, ‘OMG Kendall got her lips accomplished and received total facial reconstruction — look at her cheekbones, look at her nose!’” Kendall said the headlines were crazy and reminded supporters that she’s a model and it wouldn’t “make sense” for her to adjust her look now. “It’s crazy mainly because occasionally I really feel like people just want me to lose,” she additional. “People forget that they’re talking about actual persons who have genuine feelings and actually live their each day lives (for the most part) just like everybody else.”

source http://www.ibtimes.com

