Uh Oh. Kim Kardashian Responds to New Intercourse Tape Rumors!

Is a newKim Kardashiansex tape about to be launched? Rumors are swirling that never-in advance of-viewed footage from her XXX video with ex Ray J is about to hit the Web and turn the actuality star’s globe upside down.

 

In accordance to the U.K.’s Mirror the alleged new footage exhibits “a lady appearing to be Kim in bed sporting a skimpy bra and exhibiting off her cleavage to a guy who seems to be holding the camera.” Nonetheless, fans of KUWTK star do not have to be concerned about yet another scandal. “It truly is not new – it’s the identical old tape,” Kim’s rep told the Every day Mail. This month marks the 10 yr anniversary of the intercourse tape, which manufactured the brunette elegance, a family identify. At the time, Kim, who was greatest known as Paris Hilton ‘s BFF, denied the existence of the video, telling Complex magazine, “There is no intercourse tape. Ray J’s not the kind of man who would do a thing for revenge. There is no amount of funds that could ever persuade me to release any tape, even if I had one particular. I do not need the money!” Photo Credit: ) Even so, the mom-of-two has given that uncovered how she actually felt about the tape and its affect on her lifestyle. “I believe that is how I was certainly launched to the world, so I like to think that I’m mindful and not naive to that truth, ” she told Oprah Winfrey. “But I do know that once again it can be one thing that I would consider back. I’m absolutely not grateful for that experience, I would say if I had 1 regret that would be it. If I were to do it yet again, like dwell my lifestyle once more, definitely I would not do that once again. If I had the information and would’ve regarded greater, I would’ve accomplished better.”

For a look back at the Kardashian exes then and now, click via the gallery beneath!

source http://www.lifeandstylemag.com

